Forgot your password          Registration

Konyaev Igor
Laureate of the State Prize of Russia
Chief director

Born in the Kabardino-Balkar ASSR.

In 1995 he graduated from the St. Petersburg State Academy of Theatre Arts (Directing Department, class of People's Artist of Russia L.Dodin).

He participated in the establishment and was an actor in the plays «Gaudeamus» (1990) and «Claustrophobia» (1994) MDT - Theater of Europe.

In 1995 - 2004 worked as a director in the studio of the Maly Drama Theatre.

During this time and later set a number of performances in the theaters of Russia, among them: "Women are always laughing and dancing" on the play by O. Mukhina's, "Tanya-Tanya" in Chelyabinsk State Drama Chamber Theatre (1996);

"Crazy Day or The Marriage of Figaro" by P.-O. Beaumarchais in the Saratov State Academic Drama Theatre (2000);

"The Moscow Choir" on the play by L. Petrushevskaya the Maly Drama Theatre (2002) - a performance marked by the RF State Prize, awards "Gold sofit" and "Golden Mask";

 "Ilya Ilyich's life" based on the novel "Oblomov" by Ivan Goncharov and play "Ilya Ilyich's death" by M. Ugarov (2003), "Playing the Victim" by Presnyakov brothers (2005), "Reset" by I.Tilkin (2006) in St. Petersburg theater-festival "Baltic house". In 2007, made by the author of the script and the director of the play based on the novel P. Sanaev "Bury me for skirting", staged on this scene.

"Pell. The comic representation" of the stories by Anton Chekhov at the St. Petersburg State Drama Theatre "Shelter comedian"(2006) and others.

From 2008 to 2013, he was staff director of the St. Petersburg Academic Theater. VF Komissarzhevskaya, where he created several performances, including "A Profitable Post" by Alexander Ostrovsky stands out (2010).

Among the other set in this period of work - "Snow Maiden" by Alexander Ostrovsky at Kostroma State Drama Theater. AN Ostrovsky (2008) and the opera "Rusalka" by A. Dvorak at the Mikhailovsky Theatre (2009).

From 2010 to 2015 - the artistic director of the Riga Russian Theatre. Michael Chekhov, and from 2010 to 2014 - head of the specialized course for theater acting at the Latvian Academy of Culture. Performances at the Riga scene: "Tango between the lines" Shcherbakov (2012), "Forest Song" Lesia Ukrainka (2012), theatrical improvisation on poems by Rainis and Aspasia "Blessing of Love" (2014), with music legend on the history of Oscar Wilde "Ghost of Canterville" (2015).

"Spanish madness" (based on the play by L. De Vega "The Dancing Master") in the Moscow theater Lenkom (2011);

"His father's voice," based on the works of Andrei Platonov at Moscow's Taganka Theatre (2013);

ballet "Romeo and Juliet" by Prokofiev at the St. Petersburg State Academic Ballet Theatre named after Leonid Yakobson (2014).

Laureate of the State Prize of Russia, winner of the "Golden Mask" Russian national award, the winner of St. Petersburg's most prestigious theater prize "Golden Soffit".

With the St. Petersburg Theatre of Musical Comedy cooperating since 2010 and released on the scene three performances: "Sevastopol waltz" Listova K. (2010), "The Count of Luxembourg" by F. Lehar (2013) and "Wiener Blut" by Johann Strauss (2015 ).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Коняев Игорь Григорьевич
Лауреат Государственной премии России
Главный режиссер

Родился в Кабардино-Балкарской АССР.

В 1995 окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную академию театрального искусства (режиссёрский факультет, класс народного артиста России Л.А.Додина).

Участвовал  в создании и был актёром в спектаклях «Gaudeamus» (1990) и «Claustrophobia» (1994) МДТ – Театра Европы.

В 1995 – 2004 работал режиссером в студии Малого драматического театра.

За это время и позже поставил ряд спектаклей в театрах России, среди которых: «Женщины всегда смеются и танцуют» по пьесе О. Мухиной «Таня-Таня» в Челябинском государственном драматическом камерном театре (1996);

«Безумный день или Женитьба Фигаро» П.- О. Бомарше в Саратовском государственном академическом театре драмы (2000);

«Московский хор»  по пьесе Л. Петрушевской в Малом драматическом театре (2002) – спектакль, отмеченный Государственной премией РФ, премиями «Золотой софит» и «Золотая маска»;

 «Жизнь Ильи Ильича» по мотивам романа И.А.Гончарова «Обломов» и пьесы М. Угарова «Смерть Ильи Ильича» (2003), «Изображая жертву» братьев Пресняковых (2005), «Перезагрузка» И. Тилькина (2006) в Санкт-Петербургском театре-фестивале «Балтийский дом». В 2007 году выступил автором сценария и режиссером спектакля по повести П. Санаева «Похороните меня за плинтусом», поставленном на этой сцене.

«Пиль. Комическое представление» по рассказам А. Чехова в Санкт-Петербургском государственном драматическом театре «Приют Комедианта» (2006) и др.

С 2008 по 2013 был штатным режиссером Санкт-Петербургского академического театра им. В.Ф. Комиссаржевской, где создал несколько  спектаклей, среди которых особо выделяется «Доходное место» А.Н.Островского (2010).

В числе других поставленных в этот период работ – «Снегурочка» А.Н.Островского в Костромском государственном драматическом театре им. А.Н. Островского (2008) и опера «Русалка» А. Дворжака в Михайловском театре (2009).

С 2010 по 2015 год – художественный руководитель Рижского русского театра им. Михаила Чехова и с 2010 по 2014 год – руководитель специализированного актерского курса для театра при Латвийской Академии Культуры. Спектакли на рижской сцене: «Танго между строк» А. Щербака (2012), «Лесная песня» Леси Украинки (2012), театральные импровизации по стихам Райниса и Аспазии «Благословение любви» (2014), легенда с музыкой по истории О. Уайльда «Привидение из Кентервиля» (2015).

«Испанские безумства» (по пьесе Л. Де Вега «Учитель танцев») в Московском театре Ленком (2011);

«Голос отца» по мотивам произведений А. Платонова в Московском театре на Таганке (2013);

балет «Ромео и Джульетта» С. Прокофьева в Санкт-Петербургском государственном академическом театре балета имени Леонида Якобсона (2014).

Лауреат Государственной премии РФ, лауреат российской национальной премии «Золотая маска», лауреат высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга «Золотой софит».

С Санкт-Петербургским театром музыкальной комедии сотрудничает с 2010 года и выпустил на этой сцене три спектакля: «Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова (2010), «Граф Люксембург» Ф. Легара (2013) и «Венская кровь» И. Штрауса (2015).