Forgot your password          Registration


Vinogradova Zoya
National actress of Russia

She was born in the village Pogliagie of Penovskiy district, Kalininskaia oblast. She came to the Theatre of Musical Comedy from amateur theatricals. Without having special education for the very short period she rose to the rows of the best and favorite actresses of the theatre and city. During years of working in this collective she performed more than 90 parts of very different theatrical characters - heroine, soubrette, ingénue, comic old woman.

Among them there are the most important: Polenka ("Bondmaid" by N. Strelnikov); Pepitta and Lenochka ("Free wind" and "The Golden valley" by I. Dunaevsky); Katia ("The most treasured" by V. Soloviev-Sedoy); Lubasha ("Sevastopolskiy walz" by K. Listov); Anita ("Kiss of Chanita" by U. Milutin); Inka and Katia ("Polar star" and "Wanted: Musical Star" by V. Basner); Nina Vasilieva ("We want to dance" by A. Petrov); Teresa ("The Grand Duchess of Gerolstein" by J. Offenbach); Erzi ("Gipsy love" by F. Lehar); Marietta, Stasi and Cecilia, Mari Liatush ("Bayadere", "The Gipsy princess", "Mister X" by I. Kalman); Eliza Doolittle ("My fair lady" by F. Loewe); Lois Lane ("Kiss me, Kate!" by C. Porter); Tom Sawyer ("Adventures of Tom Sawyer" by S. Banevich); Duniasha ("Women’s revolt" by E. Ptichkin); Atueva ("Krechinskiy’s wedding" and "Case" by A. Kolker), Virgini Valter ("My dear friend!" by V. Lebedev).

Today her repertoire includes: Caroline and Bozhena ("Mister X" and "Countess Maritza" by I. Kalman); Agata ("Baroness Lili" by E. Huszka); Tereza Hubner ("Spring Parade" by R. Stolz); aunt Dina ("Sevastopol waltz" K. Listov), Lady («Grooms» I. Dunaevsky).

Z.A. Vinogradova repeatedly acted in films where she had created such bright characters as Mabel in the movie “Mister X” and Atueva in musical Tv-movie “Krechinsky’s wedding”. The remarkable occurrence in her film career was work with A. German in the episode of the film “Twenty days without war”. Actress was acting in several movies more but for her theatre always remained in the first place. She often performed on television: she was seen as a hostess of “The blue light” and presenter of the program, telling about operetta history. And on the radio were heard songs by soviet composers, arias from operettas and musicals in her performance.

In 1964 Z.A. Vinogradova was awarded with the honorary title “Honored artist of RSFSR”; in 1978 – “National artist of RSFSR”. In 2005 actress became the laureate of the Highest theatre prize of Saint-Petersburg “Golden Sofit” in the nomination “For the creative longevity and unique contribution to the theatre art of Saint-Petersburg”.

On 28 of February, 2011 the actress was awarded the Audience Award of the St. Petersburg Society spectators "Teatral"  in nomination "Best Actress in a musical play in 2010" for her role of Aunt Dina in the operetta "Sevastopol waltz" by K. Listov. 

In 2014 she was awarded with Highest national theatre prize of Russia “Golden mask” in the nomination  "For outstanding contribution to the development of theatrical art".

In 2015, the Sign "For Service to St. Petersburg" was given to the actress.

In 2016 Zoya Vinogradova was awarded the Order of Friendship "For great merits in the development of national culture and art, the press and many years of fruitful activity."

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Виноградова Зоя Акимовна
Народная артистка России

Родилась в деревне Погляжье Пеновского района Калининской области. В Театр музыкальной комедии пришла из художественной самодеятельности. Не имея специального образования, за очень короткий период выдвинулась в ряды лучших и любимейших актрис театра и города. За годы работы в этом коллективе сыграла свыше 90 ролей в самых разнообразных амплуа - героини, субретки, инженю, комические старухи…

Среди них наиболее значительны: Поленька («Холопка» Н. Стрельникова), Пепитта и Леночка («Вольный ветер» и «Золотая долина» И. Дунаевского), Катя («Самое заветное» В. Соловьева-Седого), Любаша («Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова), Анита («Поцелуй Чаниты» Ю. Милютина), Инка и Катя («Полярная звезда» и «Требуется героиня» В. Баснера), Нина Васильевна («Мы хотим танцевать» А. Петрова), Тереза («Герцогиня Герольштейнская» Ж. Оффенбаха), Эржи («Цыганская любовь» Ф. Легара), Мариэтта, Стасcи и Цецилия, Мари Лятуш («Баядера», «Королева чардаша», «Мистер Икс» И. Кальмана), Элиза Дулиттл («Моя прекрасная леди» Ф. Лоу), Том Сойер («Приключения Тома Сойера» С.Баневича), Дуняша («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), Атуева («Свадьба Кречинского» и «Дело» А. Колкера),Виржини Вальтер («О, милый друг!» В. Лебедева), Тереза Хюбнер («Весенний парад» Р. Штольца).

Сегодня в репертуаре актрисы: Каролина и Божена («Мистер Икс» и «Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана), Агата («Баронесса Лили» Е. Хуски), тетя Дина ("Севастопольский вальс" К. Листова),  Дама («Женихи» И. Дунаевского).

З.А. Виноградова неоднократно снималась в кино, где ею созданы такие яркие роли как Мабель в кинофильме «Мистер Икс» и Атуева в музыкальном телевизионном фильме «Свадьба Кречинского». Заметным событием в ее киножизни была работа с А. Германом в эпизоде фильма «Двадцать дней без войны». Актриса снималась еще в нескольких кинокартинах, но на первом месте для нее всегда оставался театр. Она часто выступала на телевидении: ее видели в роли хозяйки «Голубого огонька» и ведущей программы, рассказывающей об истории оперетты. А по радио в ее исполнении нередко звучали песни советских композиторов, арии из оперетт и мюзиклов.

В 1964 году З.А. Виноградовой было присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженная артистка РСФСР»; в 1978 - «Народная артистка РСФСР». В 2005 году актриса стала лауреатом Высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга «Золотой софит» в номинации «За творческое долголетие и уникальный вклад в театральное искусство Санкт-Петербурга».

28 февраля 2011 года актрисе был присужден приз зрительских симпатий Санкт-Петербургского общества зрителей «Театрал» по итогам 2010 года в номинации «Лучшая женская роль в музыкальном спектакле» за исполнение роли тети Дины в оперетте К. Листова «Севастопольский вальс».

В 2014 году удостоена Российской Национальной театральной Премии «Золотая Маска» «За выдающийся вклад в развитие театрального искусства».

В 2015 году актрисе вручен Почетный знак «За заслуги перед Санкт-Петербургом».

В 2016 году Зоя Виноградова награждена Орденом Дружбы "За большие заслуги в развитии отечественной культуры и искусства, печати и многолетнюю плодотворную деятельность".

В ноябре 2016 года стала одним из первых лауреатов премии «Легенда» Ассоциации музыкальных театров России.