Forgot your password          Registration


Tilicheev Eugeny
Honoured actor of Russia

Was born in Leningrad. In 1972 he graduated from Leningrad state institute of theatre, music and cinema named after N.K. Cherkasov (acting faculty, class by L. Makaryev). At the same year he was invited to Leningrad theatre of Musical comedy, where he made his debut at once in three bit, but with such different characters roles: Ovington, Getch and Announcer in musical by F. Lesser “How to make a career”.

During his work in the theatre he performed about 40 leading character parties in classic operettas and modern musical comedies. Among them: Ahill “Beautiful Helen” J. Offenbach), Colonel (“Mademoiselle Nitush” F. Erve), Leopold and Fraskatti (The Csardas Princess” and “The Violet of Monmartre” I. Kalman), Director and Clown (“Ochtinsky Bridge” V. Lebedev), Lombardi (“Truffaldino” A. Kolker), Chottabich (“Dad Chottabich” G. Gladkov), Nyunin (“Marriage with general” E. Ptichkin), Bubentsov “About poor hussar…” A. Petrov), Vikont (“Age of Love” F. Erve).

Today his repertoire includes following parts: Duke Leopold, Pankratzy, Rothschild, Kudelka  (“Silvia”, “The Duchess from Chicago”, "The Violet of Montmartre", "Countess Maritza" I. Kalman), Negush (“The Merry Widow” F. Lehar), Marepa (“Madame Pompadour” L. Fall), Artur Noyvirt ("Spring Parade" R. Stolz), Alfonz ("Parisian Life" J. Offenbach), Elpifidor ("The Bondmaid" N. Strelnikov), Fedor Garbuz ("Sevastopol waltz" K. Listov), Schlesinger ("Summer of love" by L.Lajtai).

He was acting in cinema: “Tsarevitch Prosha” (Derdidas), “Truffaldino from Bergamo” (Capitan), “Asinine skin” (Chief of royal guard), “Seven notes” (Chief director), “My Russia” (Peter the Great), “Go and see” (Translator) and others.

He performs a lot of roles in various TV-stagings, in some of them he is a leading character.

In 1998 he was given a honorary title “Honoured actor of Russia”.

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Тиличеев Евгений Сергеевич
Заслуженный артист России

Родился в Ленинграде. В 1972 году окончил Ленинградский государственный институт театра, музыки и кинематографии имени Н.К. Черкасова (актерский факультет, класс Л. Макарьева). В том же году был приглашен в Ленинградский театр музыкальной комедии, где дебютировал сразу в трех небольших, но разнохарактерных ролях Овингтона, Гетча и Диктора в мюзикле Ф. Лёссера «Как сделать карьеру».

За годы работы в театре сыграл около 40 ведущих характерных ролей в классической оперетте и современной музыкальной комедии. Среди них: Ахилл («Прекрасная Елена» Ж. Оффенбаха), Полковник («Мадемуазель Нитуш» Ф. Эрве), Леопольд, Фраскатти и Панкраций(«Королева чардаша», «Фиалка Монмартра» и «Герцогиня из Чикаго»  И. Кальмана), Режиссер и Клоун («Охтинский мост» В. Лебедева), Ломбарди («Труффальдино» А. Колкера.), Хоттабыч («Старик Хоттабыч» Г. Гладкова), Нюнин («Свадьба с генералом» Е. Птичкина.), Бубенцов («О бедном гусаре…» А. Петрова), Виконт («Возраст любви» Ф. Эрве), Альфонс («Парижская жизнь» Ж. Оффенбаха), Елпидифор («Холопка» Н. Стрельникова),  Артур Нойвирт («Весенний парад» Р. Штольца).

Сегодня в репертуаре артиста следующие партии: Князь Леопольд, Директор театра; Ротшильд и Гастон; Куделька («Сильва», «Баядера», «Фиалка Монмартра», «Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана), Негуш («Веселая вдова» Ф. Легара), Марепа («Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля), Иван Самсоныч («Женихи» И. Дунаевского), Шлезингер («Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи), Эскулап («Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха).

Артист плодотворно снимался в кино: «Царевич Проша» (Дердидас), «Труффальдино из Бергамо» (Капитан), «Ослиная шкура» (Начальник королевской стражи), «Семь нот» (Главный режиссер), «Моя Россия» (Петр Первый), «Иди и смотри» (Переводчик) и др. Артист исполняет множество ролей в различных телепостановках, в некоторых из них является ведущим.

В 1998 году Е.С. Тиличееву было присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный артист России».