Forgot your password          Registration


Shaporov Alexander

Was born in Leningrad. In 1999 graduated from directors department of Saint-Petersburg University of culture and art (pedagogue – V. Plotkin). From 1994 he worked in chorus of Saint-Petersburg state of Musical comedy, and from 1996 he was included in soloists company. He played such parts as: Pomerol («Ball at the Savoy» P.Abraham), Boyatzi («The Duchess of Chicago» by I. Kalman) Gluhenbah («The Bird Seller» K. Zeller), Captain («Truffaldino from Bergamo» A. Kolker), Pachomich and Skomorokh («Levsha» V. Dmitriev), Antony Farnem («Kiss me, Kate!» C. Porter).

Nowadays in repertoire of actor following parts: Double of Mister X («Mister X» I. Kalman), Bogdanovich («The Merry Widow» F. Lehar), Evil grand-dad («Teremok» A. Kuligin), Pavlo («Sevastopol waltz» K. Listov), Chairman of the house committee («Grooms» by I. Dunaevsky), Composer and Clark, Gloria's chauffeur ("Hollywood diva"), General Lord Glossop and Poole ("Jekyll & Hyde" by F. Wildhorn), First banker and First guard ("Once upon a New Year's eve"), Commissioner ("Womanish revolt" by E. Ptichkin), Schlesinger ("Summer of love" by L.Lajtai), Count Bitovski («Viennese Blood» by J. Strauss), Firsych and Gershovich («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich).

He acted in television serials «Master and Margarita» (agent of NKVD), «Time to love» (Teacher of dancers), «Stolypin» (Philer) and in films «Alien face» (Bodyguard, director – A. Karelin), «Russian ark» (Cavalier, director – A. Sokurov).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Шапоров Александр Иванович

Родился в Ленинграде. В 1999 году окончил режиссерское отделение Санкт-Петербургского университета культуры и искусства (педагог В. Плоткин). С 1994 года работал в хоре Санкт-Петербургского театра Музыкальной комедии, с 1996 года был переведен в труппу. Исполнял роли: Помероль («Бал в Савойе» П.Абрахама), Бояци («Герцогиня из Чикаго» И. Кальмана), Глухенбах («Продавец птиц» К. Целлера), Капитан («Труффальдино из Бергамо» А. Колкера), Пахомыч и Скоморох («Левша» В. Дмитриева), Энтони Фарнем («Целуй меня, Кэт» К. Портера).

Сегодня в репертуаре: Двойник Мистера Икс, Гастон и Чекко («Мистер Икс», «Фиалка Монмартра» и «Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана), Богданович и Секретарь («Веселая вдова» и «Граф Люксембург» Ф. Легара), Злой дед («Теремок» А. Кулыгина), Павло («Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова), Преддомком («Женихи» И. Дунаевского), Композитор и Шофер Кларк («Голливудская дива»), Генерал Лорд Глоссоп и Пул Джекилл & Хайд» Ф. Уайлдхорна), Первый банкир и Первый стражник («Однажды под Новый год»), Уполномоченный («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), Шлезингер («Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи), Граф Битовски («Венская кровь» И. Штрауса), Фирсыч и Гершович, Казачий атаман («Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича), Аполлон («Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха).

Снимался в телесериалах «Мастер и Маргарита» (агент НКВД), «Время любить» (Учитель танцев), «Столыпин» (Филер) и в кинофильмах «Чужое лицо» (Телохранитель, режиссер А. Карелин), «Русский ковчег» (Кавалер, режиссер А. Сокуров).