Forgot your password          Registration


Pankov Albert
National actor of Russia

Born in Lugansk. In 1960 he graduated from Musical school established by Moscow conservatory named after P.I. Tchaikovsky in the class of solo singing (pedagogue – A. Zheleznov) and after was directed to Novosibirsk theatre of musical comedy, in which he performed till the time he left to Rostov theatre of musical comedy in 1962.

In 1965 he was invited in the company of Leningrad theatre of musical comedy. On Leningrad stage he performed more then forty leading heroic parts, and later – age roles both in classic operettas and contemporary musical comedies: from Prince Radjami in “Bayader” I. Kalman and Averin in “Sevostopol waltz” K. Listov till Duke in “Drum-Majors Daughter” J. Offenbach and Falk in “The Bat” I. Strauss, Larsonye (“Kidnapping of Elena”, musical fantasy by E. Bulanova based on songs of French chanson).

Today his repertoire includes: Miksa, Shprechtshteilmeister, Chekko and Rothschild (“Silvia”, “Mister X”, “Countess Maritza” and "The Violet of Montmartre" I. Kalman), Hromov (“Merry Widow” F. Lehar), Valter (“Oh, Dear Friend!” V. Lebedev), Mister Dobbins (“Adventures of Tom Sawyer” S. Banevich), Prunir (“Madame Pompadour” L. Fall), imperior Franz Josef ("Spring Parade" R. Stolz), Harry Trevor ("Kiss me, Kate!" C. Porter).

In 1980 A.P. Pankov was given a honorary rank of “Honoured actor of RSFSR”, and in March 2010 - "National artist of Russia".

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Панков Альберт Павлович
Народный артист России

Родился в Луганске. В 1960 году окончил Музыкальное училище при Московской консерватории имени П.И. Чайковского по классу сольного пения (педагог А. Железнов) и был направлен на работу в Новосибирский театр музыкальной комедии, где выступал до 1962 года, когда перешел в труппу Ростовского театра музыкальной комедии.

В 1965 году был приглашен в труппу Ленинградского театра музыкальной комедии. На этой сцене артистом было сыграно более сорока ведущих героических ролей, а позже возрастных, как в классических опереттах, так и современных музыкальных комедиях: от принца Раджами в «Баядере» И. Кальмана и Аверина в «Севастопольским вальсе» К. Листова до Князя в «Дочери тамбурмажора» Ж. Оффенбаха и Фалька в «Летучей мыши» И. Штрауса, Вальтера («О, милый друг!» В. Лебедева), император Франц Иосиф («Весенний парад» Р. Штольца), Гарри Тревор («Целуй меня, Кэт» К. Портера).

Сегодня в репертуаре артиста: Микса, Шпрехшталмейстер, Чекко и Ротшильд («Сильва», «Мистер Икс», «Графиня Марица» и «Фиалка Монмартра» И. Кальмана), Хромов («Веселая вдова» Ф. Легара), Мистер Доббинс («Приключения Тома Сойера» С. Баневича), Прунир («Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля), Фининспектор («Женихи» И. Дунаевского).

В 1980 году А.П. Панкову было присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный артист РСФСР», а в марте 2010 года - "Народный артист России".