Forgot your password          Registration

Company

Olisova Elizaveta

Born in Leningrad. In 2006 he entered the St. Petersburg musical college named after Rimsky-Korsakov (Honored worker of culture of vocal class of Swan TB).

During his studies, he participated in many international competitions of vocalists: International Competition of Young Singers of Elena Obraztsova (. 2006), the International Competition of Young Vocalists S.Leyferkusa "We sing OPERA" (2007.), The International Competition named after Rubinstein (2008).

In 2013 she entered the name SPbRGPU A.Gertsena (Faculty of Music, Department of singing, 2010-2011. Class soloist of the Mariinsky Theatre -Vaneeva V.B.2011-2013 years. Class soloist of the Mariinsky Theatre -Kravtsovoy TA).

She has performed at various venues in the city and the region, has cooperated with the regional Symphony Orchestra under Vladimir Popov.

In 2016 he joined the troupe of the St. Petersburg Theatre of Musical Comedy. She made her debut in the role in the operetta Zsuzsi L. Lajtai "Summer of Love". Now in the repertoire of the actress the role of Mary in the play "Secret Garden".

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Олисова Елизавета Вячеславовна

Родилась в Ленинграде. В 2006 году поступила в Санкт-Петербургское музыкальное училище имени Н.А.Римского-Корсакова (класс вокала Заслуженного работника культуры РФ Лебедь Т.Б.). 

В годы учебы участвовала во многих международных конкурсах вокалистов: Международный конкурс юных вокалистов Елены Образцовой (2006г.), Международный конкурс юных вокалистов С.Лейферкуса «МЫ ПОЁМ ОПЕРУ» (2007г.), Международный конкурс имени А.Рубинштейна (2008г.).

В 2013 году поступила в СПбРГПУ имени А.Герцена (факультет музыки, кафедра вокала,2010—2011гг. класс солиста Мариинского театра -Ванеева В.Б.2011-2013 гг. класс солистки Мариинского театра -Кравцовой Т.А.)

Выступала на различных площадках города и области, сотрудничала с областным симфоническим оркестром под управлением В.И. Попова.

В 2016 году принята в труппу Санкт-Петербургского театра музыкальной комедии. Дебютировала в роли Жужи в оперетте Л. Лайтаи "Лето любви". Сейчас в репертуаре артистки также роль Мэри в спектакле "Таинственный сад".