Forgot your password          Registration


Oleynikov Anton
Honoured artist of Russia

Was born in Kursk. In 1991 he graduated municipal musical school, class of percussions. In 1995 he graduated from department of drama theatre and cinema actors of Saint-Petersburg theatre arts academy (pedagogues – A. Kunitzin and G. Barisheva). At the same year he was invited to the Theatre of Musical comedy. During 20 years of work he performed both in a bit parts and in leading parts in classic operettas and modern musical comedies – from a bit part of Cavalier in “Mister X” I. Kalman till Florindo, hero of musical comedy by A. Kolker “Truffaldino”. Then he performed following parts: Bonny, Filipp and Bondi (“Csardas Princess”, “Bayader” and “The Duchess from Chicago” I. Kalman), Mustafa (“Ball at the Savoy” P. Abraham), Cornely (“Hello, Dolly!” J. German), Calif (“Calif-Stork” O. Petrova), Bobinet ("Parisian Life" J. Offenbach), Sindulfo ("Gasparone" C. Millocker),Gluhenbakh(“The Bird Seller” C. Zeller).

Nowadays his repertoire includes: Bonny (“Silvia” I. Kalman), Cascada and Brissard ("The Merry Widow" and "The Count of Luxembourg" F. Lehar), Caliko (“Madame Pompadour” L. Fall), Genka Bessmertny ("Sevastopol waltz" K. Listov), Falke ("The Bat" by J. Strauss), Fedot ("Womanish revolt" by E. Ptichkin), Efim Isayevich ("Grooms" by I. Dunaevsky), Stage Director & Inspector Morton ("Hollywood diva"), Sergey Likhutin («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich).

He acted in films and TV-films: “For glory”, “Menti”, “Vovochka”, “Niro Vulf”, “Alien face”, “Mongoose”, “Favourite”, "Dozen of Justice", "Version", "Cop Wars", "The Human Factor," "The Musketeers of Catherine."

In 2009 Anton Oleynikov was given honorary rank of "Honoured artist of Russia".

In november of 2011 he became laureate of the Highest theatre award of Saint-Petersburg “Golden Sofit” in nomination “Best Supporting Actor in musical theatre” for performing part of Fedot in musical comedy “Womanish Revolt” by E. Ptichkin.

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Олейников Антон Анатольевич
Заслуженный артист России

Родился в Курске. В 1991 году окончил местное музыкальное училище по классу ударных инструментов. В 1995 году - отделение актеров драматического театра и кино Санкт-Петербургской академии театрального искусства (педагоги - А. Куницын и Г. Барышева). В том же году был приглашен в Санкт-Петербургский театр музыкальной комедии. За 20 лет работы артист выступал как в эпизодических ролях, так и в ведущих партиях в классической оперетте и современной музыкальной комедии - от небольшой партии Кавалера в «Мистере Иксе» И. Кальмана до Флориндо, героя музыкальной комедии А. Колкера «Труффальдино». Затем исполнил следующие роли: Бони, Бонди и Филипп («Королева чардаша», «Герцогиня из Чикаго» и «Баядера» И. Кальмана), Мустафа («Бал в Савойе» П. Абрахама), Корнелий («Хелло, Долли!» Дж. Германа), Бобине («Парижская жизнь» Ж. Оффенбаха), Синдульфо («Гаспарон» К. Миллекера), Глухенбах («Продавец птиц» К. Целлера), Фальк («Летучая мышь» И. Штрауса).

Сегодня в репертуаре артиста: Бони («Сильва» И. Кальмана), Каскада и Бриссар («Веселая вдова» и «Граф Люксембург» Ф. Легара), Калико («Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля), Генка Бессмертный ("Севастопольский вальс" К. Листова), Федот («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), Ефим Исаевич («Женихи» И. Дунаевского), Режиссер и Инспектор Мортон («Голливудская дива»), Сергей Сергеевич Лихутин («Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича), Плутон («Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха), Бонвиван («Кабаре для гурманов»).

 Снимался в кино и телефильмах: «К славе», «Менты», «Вовочка», «Ниро Вульф», «Чужое лицо», «Мангуст», «Фаворит», «Дюжина правосудия», «Версия», «Ментовские войны», «Человеческий фактор», «Мушкетеры Екатерины».

В 2009 году А.А. Олейникову было присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный артист России».

В ноябре 2011 года А.А. Олейников стал лауреатом Высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга "Золотой софит" в номинации "Лучшая роль второго плана в музыкальном театре" за исполнение роли Федота в музыкальной комедии Е. Птичкина "Бабий бунт".