Forgot your password          Registration


Lozovaya Olga
Honored actress of Russia

She was born in Engelsk of Sratovskaya oblast. After secondary school in 1990 on competition she was taken to the troupe of Vologodsk theatre of Musical comedy. Then not long she studied in Leningrad Choreography college named after A.Y. Vaganova (pedagogue – N. Aleksandrova). In 1992 she entered Saratov state conservatory, the department of actors of musical theatre (course of G. Bannikov), and in 1994 moved to Tomsk musical theatre where played different parts: Dolly (“Frasquita” by F. Lehar), Adel (“The bat” by J. Strauss), Eliza (“My fair lady” by F. Loewe), Arsena (“The Gipsy baron” by J. Strauss), Zolushka (“Zolushka” by A. Spadavekkia), Violetta, Mary and Stasi (“The Violet of Monmartre”, “The Circus princess” and “Silva” by I. Kalman), Marinka (“Women’s revolt” by E. Ptichkin), Tonya (“Nunnery” by M. Samoylov) and others.

In 1999 she was taken on competition to Saint-Petersburg theatre of musical comedy and soon became one of the leading actresses. During her work in the theatre she performed in such parts as: Rosemarie and  Stasi(“The Duchess from Chicago” and “Silva” by I. Kalman), Klotilda (“My dear friend!” by V. Lebedev), Roxie Hart (“Chicago” by J. Kander), Floretta and Metella (“Bluebeard” and "Parisian Life" by J. Offenbach), Isabella (“Meetings in Vienna” by J. Strauss), participant in the show "Cabaret at the Italian street", Mashka (“Levsha” by V. Dmitriev), Slepenbuh (“The Bird Seller” by C. Zeller), Miss Lane ("Kiss me, Kate" C. Porter), Doris ("Same time, next year" by S. Daniels).

Nowadays in her repertoire there are: Mabel, Marietta and Liza (“Mister X”, “Bayadere” and "Countess Maritza" by I. Kalman), Olga Hromova (“The Merry Widow” by F. Lehar), Klarissa (“Baroness Lili” by I. Huszka), , Belotta (“Madame Pompadour” by L. Fall), Ida ("The Bat" by J. Strauss), Semenovna ("Womanish revolt" by E. Ptichkin), Britta ("Ten brides and no groom" F.Zuppe), Madame Pendrik ("Grooms" by I. Dunaevsky), Anna Petrovna Ableukhova («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich).

Is a laureate of International competition named after Mikhail Vodyanoy in Odessa (I prize, 2004).

In 2005 O.O. Lozovaya was awarded with honorary title “Honored artist of Russia”.

In 2009 by Order of President of Russian Federation she was rewarded with Order Medal “For achievements to Native land” of II degree.

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Лозовая Ольга Олеговна
Заслуженная артистка России

Родилась в Энгельсе Саратовской области. Окончив среднюю школу, в 1990 году по конкурсу была принята в труппу Волгоградского театра Музыкальной комедии. Затем недолго занималась в Ленинградском Хореографическом училище имени А.Я. Вагановой (педагог Н. Александрова). В 1992 году поступила в Саратовскую государственную консерваторию на отделение актеров музыкального театра (курс Г. Банникова), а в 1994 году перешла в Томское музыкальное училище, которое окончила по классу сольного пения у С. Кравченко. Во время учебы, в январе 1993 года была приглашена на работу в Томский музыкальный театр, где играла самые разнообразные роли: Долли («Фраскита» Ф. Легара), Адель («Летучая мышь» И. Штрауса), Элиза («Моя прекрасная леди» Ф. Лоу), Арсена («Цыганский барон» И. Штрауса), Золушка («Золушка» А. Спадавеккиа), Виолетта, Мари и Стасси («Фиалка Монмартра», «Принцесса цирка» и «Сильва» И. Кальмана), Маринка («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), Тоня «Женский монастырь» М. Самойлова и др.

В 1999 году была принята по конкурсу в Санкт-Петербургский театр музыкальной комедии и вскоре стала одной из ведущих актрис труппы. Исполняла следующие роли: Стасси и Розмэри («Сильва» и «Герцогиня из Чикаго» И. Кальмана), Клотильда («О, милый друг!» В. Лебедева), Рокси Харт («Chicago» Дж. Кандера) Флоретта и Метелла («Синяя борода» и "Парижская жизнь" Ж. Оффенбаха), Изабелла («Венские встречи» И. Штрауса), участница программы «Кабаре на итальянской», Машка («Левша» В. Дмитриева),  Слепенбух («Продавец птиц» К. Целлера), Мисс Лейн («Целуй меня, Кэт» К. Портера), Дорис («Снова и снова с тобой» С. Дэниелса).

Сегодня в репертуаре актрисы: Мабель, Мариэтта и Лиза («Мистер Икс», «Баядера» и «Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана), Ольга Хромова и Ми («Веселая вдова» и «Страна улыбок» Ф. Легара), Кларисса («Баронесса Лили» Е. Хуски), Белотта («Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля), Ида («Летучая мышь» И. Штрауса), Семеновна («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), Бритта («Десять невест и ни одного жениха» Ф. Зуппе), Мадам Пендрик («Женихи» И. Дунаевского), Анна Петровна Аблеухова («Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича), Общественное мнение («Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха).

Лауреат Международного конкурсе им. Михаила Водяного в Одессе (I премия, 2004 год).

В 2005 году О.О. Лозовой было присвоено почетное звания «Заслуженная артистка России».

В 2009 году О.О. Лозовая Указом Президента Российской Федерации была награждена медалью Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.