Forgot your password          Registration


Lenogov Alexander

Born in Gorky Nizhny Novgorod region. From 1995 to 2004 he studied at the Children's Art School № 18 Nizhny Novgorod in the folklore department (exemplary folk ensemble "Veretentse"), which after some time, when he was a student, was a teacher.

In 2011, he graduated from the Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory named after MI Glinka, qualified artist with a degree of musical theater, "Performing Arts" (teachers: OV Sradzheva, LN Akinina, A. Zakharov and Honored Artist of Russia Sergey Mindrin).

During his studies, he was invited to the Nizhny Novgorod Chamber Opera and Musical Comedy named VT Stepanova, where he played a variety of roles: Frenkert Baberley (Babs) ("Donna Lucia, or Hello, I'm Your Aunt!" O. Feldman, Nicholas Sabaneyev "Wild dingo, or a tale of first love," E. Fertelmeister. took an active part in the concert of the theater.
In 2006 and 2007 he participated in the creative laboratory "EURODANCE ABC", teachers Kevin Polak and Miquel de Yong (The Netherlands). In 2008, a master class for actors of musicals and operettas, teachers Lynn Kurdziel format and Justin Lee Miller.

From 2011 to 2012, serving in the MVD of Russia, and in August 2011, in song and dance ensemble of the Volga RK MIA Russia.

In 2012 he was invited to St. Petersburg theater of musical comedy. Participated in the concerts "KALMAN-GALA", in December 2012 he  played the role of Semka in the performance "Womanish revolt" by E. Ptichkin. Today his repertoire includes: Ben ("The Adventures of Tom Sawyer" by S. Banevich), a participant of the ensemble ("Aladdin" by A. Menken), Notary ("The Count of Luxembourg" by F. Lehar), Boni, Tony and Zupan ("Silva", "Mister X" and "Countess Maritza" by I.Kalman), a participant of the ensemble ("Chaplin" by C. Curtis), Sir Archibald Proops and Lord Savage ("Jekyll & Hyde" by F. Wildhorn), Theodor Herlinger ("Hollywood diva"), Miklosh ("Summer of love" by L.Lajtai), Joseph ("Viennese Blood" by J. Strauss), Driver-dandy and Ferdyshchenko («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich), Dickon ("The Secret Garden" S. Banevich).

In May 2014, she won V International completion of operetta and musical actors named after V. Kurochkin (third prize).

Since September 2014 she performs the part of Tony in the musical "West Side Story" (Baltic House Theatre-Festival, St. Petersburg).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Леногов Александр Александрович

Родился  в городе Горьком Нижегородской области. С 1995 по 2004 год учился в Детской Школе Искусств № 18 Нижнего Новгорода на фольклорном отделении (образцовый фольклорный ансамбль «Веретёнце»), где спустя некоторое время, уже будучи студентом, работал преподавателем.

В 2011 году с отличием окончил Нижегородскую государственную консерваторию имени М.И. Глинки, получив квалификацию артиста музыкального театра по специальности «Актерское искусство» (педагоги:  О.В. Сраджева, Л.Н. Акинина; А.И. Захаров и заслуженный артист России  С.В. Миндрин).                              

Во время учебы был приглашен в  Нижегородский камерный театр оперы и музыкальной  комедии имени В. Т. Степанова, где играл самые разнообразные роли: Френкерт Баберлей (Бабс) («Донна Люция, или здрасьте, я ваша тетя!» О. Фельдмана; Николай Сабанеев «Дикая собака динго, или повесть о первой любви» Э. Фертельмейстера . Принимал активное участие в концертной деятельности театра.

В 2006 и 2007 году участвовал в творческой лаборатории "EURODANCE ABC", педагоги Kevin Polak и Miquel de Yong (Нидерланды). В 2008 году прошел мастер-класс для артистов мюзиклов и оперетты, педагоги Линн Курдзиэль-Формато и  Джастин  Ли Миллер.

С 2011 по 2012 год проходил срочную службу в ВВ МВД России, а с августа 2011 года в ансамбле песни и пляски Приволжского РК ВВ МВД России.

В 2012 году был приглашен на работу  в Санкт-Петербургский театр музыкальной комедии. Принимал участие в концертах "KALMAN-GALA", в декабре 2012 года исполнил роль Сёмки в спектакле "Бабий бунт" Е. Птичкина.  Сегодня в репертуаре артиста: Бен («Приключения Тома Сойера» С. Баневича), участник ансамбля («Аладдин» А. Менкена), Нотариус и Ференц («Граф Люксембург» и «Страна улыбок» Ф. Легара), Бони, Тони и Жупан («Сильва», «Мистер Икс» и «Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана), участник ансамбля («Чаплин» К. Кёртиса), Сэр Арчибальд Прупс и Лорд Сэведж Джекилл & Хайд» Ф. Уайлдхорна), Ник («Однажды под Новый год»), Теодор Эрлингер («Голливудская дива»), Миклош («Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи), Йозеф («Венская кровь» И. Штрауса), Водитель-франт и Фердыщенко («Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича), Дикен («Таинственный сад» С. Баневича).

В мае 2014 года стал лауреатом V Международного конкурса молодых артистов оперетты и мюзикла им. н.а. СССР В.А. Курочкина (3 премия).

С сентября 2014 года исполняет роль Тони в мюзикле "Вестсайдская история" (Санкт-Петербургский Театр-фестиваль "Балтийский дом").

В 2015 году Александр стал лауреатом VIII Международного конкурса молодых артистов оперетты «Оперетта Land-2015». (1 премия, Премия за лучший дуэт, Премия им.Эдуарда Жердера и Премия СМИ).

В октябре 2016 года стал Лауреатом Международного Конкурса артистов оперетты имени Франца Легара (Вторая премия в номинации «Дуэт») в г. Комарно (Словакия).