Forgot your password          Registration


Kosobutskaya Valentina
Honored actress of Russia

She was born in Leningrad. In 1972 she graduated from Leningrad state institute of theatre, music and cinematography named after N.K. Cherkasov (faculty of acting, class by L. Makariev). In October 1972 she joined the troupe of Pskov regional drama theatre named after A.S. Pushkin, where she worked for one season. In 1973 she was invited to the Theatre of Musical comedy.

For the years of working in the theatre she performed around forty various parts. Among them: Lady Bazankur («The age of love» by F. Hervé), Mrs. Hopkins («My fair lady» by F. Loewe), Lady Braknell («My friend Benberry» by G. Natchinskiy), Marusia («Sevastopolskiy walz» by K. Listov), Beatrice («Truffaldino» by A. Kolker), Duniasha and Nastasia Timofeevna («Women’s revolt» and «Marriage with general» by E. Ptichkin), Hapugina («Old man Hottabych» by G. Gladkov), Tatiana Fedorovna («Mistakes of the Youth» by G. Sorochan), Menar («Kidnapping of Helena», musical fantasy by E. Bulanova based on the songs of French cabaret singers), Oskarina and Marchioness Karadec («Bluebeard» and «Parisian Life» by J. Offenbach), Adelaide («The Bird seller» by C. Zeller), Karelia Pontovskaya («The Bondmaid» by N. Strelnikov), Zenobia («Gasparone» by C. Millocker), Mrs. Sauerberi and Sally («Oliver!» by L. Bart), Queen and Muryshkina («Levsha» by V. Dmitriev), Hattie («Kiss me, Kate!» C. Porter).

Nowadays her repertoire includes following parts: Carolina and Bozhena («Mister X» and «Countess Maritza» by I. Kalman), Aunt Polly («Adventures of Tom Sawyer» by S. Banevich), Kristina («Baroness Lili» by J. Huszka), Limonia («Ten brides and no groom» by F. Zuppe), Lady («Grooms» by I. Dunaevsky), Lady Bolochkova ("Hollywood diva"), Mimoza ("Summer of love" by L.Lajtai), An exalted lady («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich).

Was acting in the films and TV-films: “Truffaldino” (director V. Vorobiev, part of Beatrice), “Laughter and tears or Merry dreams” (director I. Usov, part of Dvuliche), “Unusual bet” (director V. Motyl, part of Dashenka), “Horses carry me”, director V. Motyl, part of public prosecutor”) and also bit roles in other films. The same successful became her performances on the television where she played more than 10 parts in TV fairy-tales.

In 2002 V.G. Kosobutskaya was awarded with the honorary title “Honored actress of Russia”.

In 2007 for the part of Kristina in the operetta by J. Huszka “Baroness Lili” she was awarded with Highest national theatre prize of Russia “Golden mask” in the nomination “The best female part in operetta and musical”.

In 2009 by Order of President of Russian Federation Valentina Kosobutskaya was rewarded with Order of Frienship.

In 2015 for part of Lady Bolochkova  in musical comedy "Hollywood diva" she was given the Highest theatre Saint-Petersburg award "Golden Sofit" in nomination "Best female part in operetta and musical".

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Кособуцкая Валентина Григорьевна
Заслуженная артистка России

Родилась в Ленинграде. В 1972 году окончила Ленинградский государственный институт театра, музыки и кинематографии имени Н.К. Черкасова (актерский факультет, класс Л. Макарьева). В октябре 1972 года поступила в труппу Псковского областного драматического театра имени А.С. Пушкина, где проработала один сезон. В 1973 году была приглашена на работу в Театр музыкальной комедии.

За годы работы в театре исполнила около сорока самых разнохарактерных ролей. Среди них: Госпожа Базанкур («Возраст любви» Ф. Эрве), Миссис Гопкинс («Моя прекрасная леди» Ф. Лоу), Леди Брекнелл («Мой друг Бенбери» Г. Натчинского), Маруся («Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова), Беатриче («Труффальдино» А. Колкера), Дуняша и Настасья Тимофеевна («Бабий бунт» и «Свадьба с генералом» Е. Птичкина), Хапугина («Старик Хоттабыч» Г. Гладкова), Татьяна Федоровна («Ошибки молодости» Г. Сорочан), Оскарина и Маркиза Карадек («Синяя борода» и «Парижская жизнь» Ж. Оффенбаха), Карелия Пантовская («Холопка» Н. Стрельникова), Зенобия ("Гаспарон" К. Миллёкера), миссис Сауэрбери и Сэлли («Оливер!» Л. Барта), Аделаида («Продавец птиц» К. Целлера), Королева и Мурышкина («Левша» В. Дмитриева), Хэтти («Целуй меня, Кэт» К. Портера), Горничная(«Снова и снова с тобой» С. Дэниелса), Тетя Полли («Приключения Тома Сойера» С. Баневича), Лимония («Десять невест и ни одного жениха» Ф. Зуппе).

Снималась в теле и кинофильмах: «Труффальдино» (реж. В. Воробьев, роль Беатриче), «Смех и слезы, или Веселые сновидения» (реж. И. Усов, роль Двуличе), «Новогодние приключения Маши и Вити» (реж. И. Усов, роль Бабы Яги), «Необыкновенное пари» (реж. В. Мотыль, роль Дашеньки), «Несут меня кони» (реж. В. Мотыль, роль Прокурорши), а также эпизодические роли в других кинофильмах. Столь же удачными стали ее выступления на телевидении, где ею сыграны роли более 10 ролей в телевизионных сказках.

В 2002 году В.Г. Кособуцкой было присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженная артистка России».

В 2007 году за роль Кристины в оперетте Е. Хуски «Баронесса Лили» удостоена Российской Национальной театральной Премии «Золотая Маска» в номинации «Лучшая женская роль в оперетте и мюзикле».

В 2009 году В.Г. Кособуцкая Указом Президента Российской Федерации была награждена Орденом Дружбы.

В 2015 году за роль Леди Болочковой в музыкальной комедии «Голливудская дива» удостоена Высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга «Золотой софит» в номинации «Лучшая женская роль в оперетте и мюзикле».

Сегодня в репертуаре артистки:

  • Каролина - «Мистер Икс» И. Кальмана
  • Божена - «Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана
  • Кристина - «Баронесса Лили» Е. Хуски
  • Дама - «Женихи» И. Дунаевского
  • Леди Болочкова - «Голливудская дива»
  • Мимоза - «Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи
  • Дама-экзальтаж - «Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича