Forgot your password          Registration


Korytov Ivan

He was born in Bratsk. In 1998 he graduated from department of actors of theatre of musical comedy (class of the honored artist of Russia V.A. Vavilov) of Krasnoyarsk college of arts.

From 1994 he was invited to Krasnoyarsk theatre of musical comedy on which stage he performed in such performances as: “Two maples” by V. Pleshak (Brother), “The Centerville ghost” by V. Pleshak (Ghost), “Moldavian-Moldavian” by A. Zhurbin (messier Boyarskiy), “Countess Maritza” by I. Kalman (Zsupán), “The Red apple” by J. Offenbach (Gustav).

In 2000 for performing of the part of Osip in the performance “Incognito from Saint-Petersburg” by V. Pleshak was awarded with the highest theatre prize of Russia “The golden mask” in the nomination “The best male part”.

From 2004 worked in Saint-Petersburg in the troupe of children musical theatre “Zazerkalie” where performed part of Alfred in the operetta by J. Strauss “The Bat”.

In 2006 was invited to Saint-Petersburg state theatre of Musical comedy, on which stage he made his debut in the part of St-Poten in musical by V. Lebedeva “My dear friend!” Then he performed the parts of Lefthander («Lefthander» by V. Dmitriev), Bill Calhoun («Kiss me, Kate!» C. Porter).

Nowadays in the repertoire of the artist there are following parts: St Brioche («The Merry Widow» by F. Lehar), Boni, Sapari, Zupan and Florimond («Silva», «Bayader», «Countess Maritza» and «The Violet of Montmartre» by I. Kalman), Fredi («Baroness Lili» by I. Huszka), Poulard («Madame Pompadour» by L. Fall), Rahmet («Sevastopol waltz» K. Listov), Orlovsky and Count Bitovski («The Bat» and «Viennese Blood» by J. Strauss), Grand-dad Zakhar («Womanish revolt» by E. Ptichkin), Production manager Charly and Lawyer Peppermint ("Hollywood diva"), Lord Savage ("Jekyll & Hyde" by F. Wildhorn), Stunt Man ("Once upon a New Year's eve"), Driver-dandy and Ferdyshchenko («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Корытов Иван Анатольевич

Родился в Братске. В 1998 году окончил отделение актеров театра музыкальной комедии (класс засл. арт. России В.А. Вавилова) Красноярского училища искусств.

С 1994 года приглашен в Красноярский театр музыкальной комедии, на сцене которого участвовал в следующих спектаклях: «Два клена» В. Плешака (Брат), «Кентервильское привидение» В. Плешака (Призрак), «Молдаванка-Молдаванка» А. Журбина (мсье Боярский), «Марица» И. Кальмана (Зупан), «Красное яблочко» Ж. Оффенбаха (Густав).

В 2000 году за исполнение роли Осипа в спектакле «Инкогнито из Петербурга» В. Плешака был удостоен Высшей театральной премией России «Золотая маска» в номинации «Лучшая мужская роль».

С 2004 года работал в Санкт-Петербурге в труппе детского музыкального театра «Зазеркалье», где исполнил партию Альфреда в оперетте И. Штрауса «Летучая мышь».

В 2006 году приглашен в Санкт-Петербургский государственный театр Музыкальной комедии. Исполнял роли: Сен-Потен («О, милый друг!» В. Лебедева), Станислав («Продавец птиц» К. Целлера), Митяй Слёзкин («Холопка» Н. Стрельникова), участник программы «Кабаре на Итальянской», Плут («Оливер!» Л. Барта), Профессор Абронсиус и участник ансамбля («Бал вампиров» Дж. Стейнмана), Левша («Левша» В. Дмитриева), Билл Келхоун («Целуй меня, Кэт» К. Портера), Орловский («Летучая мышь» И. Штрауса)

Сегодня в репертуаре артиста: Сен-Бриош и Ференц («Веселая вдова» и «Страна улыбок» Ф. Легара), Бони, Сапари, Жупан и Флоримон («Сильва», «Баядера», «Графиня Марица» и «Фиалка Монмартра» И. Кальмана), Фреди («Баронесса Лили» Е. Хуски), Пулар («Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля), Рахмет («Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова), Граф Битовски («Венская кровь» И. Штрауса), Дед Захар («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), Администратор Чарли и Адвокат Пепперминт («Голливудская дива»), Лорд Сэведж Джекилл & Хайд» Ф. Уайлдхорна), Трюкач («Однажды под Новый год»), Водитель-франт и Фердыщенко («Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича), участник концерта «Хиты Бродвея», Стикс («Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха), Простак («Кабаре для гурманов»).