Forgot your password          Registration


Grigoryev Pavel

Was born in Leningrad. In 1993 he graduated from Yaroslav theatre institute by specialisation “Actor of puppet theatre” (course by V.A. Dombrovsky). In 200 he graduated from Saint-Petersburg Conservatory named after N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov, where he studied on the department “Actor of musical theatre” (class by V. I. Ushmanov).

Being a student from 1995 he was invited in Youth Theatre “Na Fontanke”, where he was performing in productions: “Music sounded in garden…”, “Parvenu”, “Own family, or married bride”, “Night of mistakes”, “Twelve night”, “Kasatka”, “Cryings from Odessa” and others.

From 2000 during eight years he worked as soloist in Musical theatre for children “Zazerkalie”, where he performed parties for baritone in operas: “La Bohema” and “Gianni Schicchi” G. Puccini, “L elisir d amore” D. Donizetti, “Porgi and Bess” D. Gershvin, “Verbum Nobile” S. Moniuszko, “Snow Maiden” N. Rimsky-Korsakov. In operetta by I. Strauss he created two parties – Genrih Aisenstein and Falk.

In autumn of 2008 he was invited to the company of Musical Comedy Theatre. Nowadays his repertoire includes: Baron Malomsegi (“Baroness Lili” J. Huzska), Tsar (“Levsha” V. Dmitriev), Irzi Svoboda ("Spring Parade" R. Stolz), Doctor ("The Secret Garden" S. Banevich), Pelikan ("Mister X" I. Kalman), Negush ("The Merry Widow" F. Lehar), Benotzo ("Gasparone" K. Millocker), Boatswain ("Sevastopol waltz" K. Listov).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Григорьев Павел Анатольевич

Родился в Ленинграде. В 1993 году окончил Ярославский театральный институт по специальности «Актёр театра кукол» (курс В. А. Домбровского). В 2000 году окончил Санкт–Петербургскую консерваторию имени Н. А. Римского-Корсакова, где учился на отделении «Актёр музыкального театра» (класс В. И. Юшманова).

Еще студентом с 1995 года был приглашен в Молодёжный театр на Фонтанке, где был занят в спектаклях: «Звучала музыка в саду…», «Мещанин во дворянстве», «Своя семья, или Замужняя невеста», «Ночь ошибок», «Двенадцатая ночь», «Касатка», «Крики из Одессы» и других.

С 2000 года, в течении восьми лет работал в качестве солиста в Детском музыкальном театре «Зазеркалье», где исполнял партии для баритона в операх: «Богема» и «Джанни Скикки» Дж. Пучинни, «Любовный напиток» Г. Доницетти, «Порги и Бесс» Дж. Гершвина, «Вербум нобиле» С. Монюшко, «Снегурочка» Н. Римского-Корсакова. В оперетте И. Штрауса «Летучая мышь» играл две роли: Генриха Айзенштайна и Фалька.

Осенью 2008 года приглашен на работу в театр Музыкальной комедии. Исполнял следующие роли: Царь («Левша» В. Дмитриева), Иржи Свобода («Весенний парад» Р. Штольца), Беноццо ("Гаспарон" К. Миллекера), мистер Бамбл («Оливер!» Л. Барта).

Сегодня в репертуаре артиста:

  • Барон Маломсеги - «Баронесса Лили» Ё. Хуски
  • Доктор - «Таинственный сад» С. Баневича
  • Пеликан - «Мистер Икс» И. Кальмана
  • Дэва - «Баядера» И. Кальмана
  • Негуш - «Веселая вдова» Ф. Легара
  • Боцман - «Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова
  • Князь - «Граф Люксембург» Ф. Легара
  • Куприяныч - «Женихи» И. Дунаевского
  • Аполлон Аполлонович Аблеухов - «Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича
  • Плутон - «Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха
  • Трафина - «Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи