Forgot your password          Registration


Gracheva Evgenia

She was born in the family of medical officer. In some years her farther was sent to work to Czech Republic, where E.N. Gracheva graduated from musical school, the piano class. When she came back she entered the Musical college and graduated from conducting department in 1986. And in 1989 she finished the course in the class of solo singing in the School of Arts in Rostov-on-Don. Then in 1996 she graduated from Conservatory of Saratov (department of actors of musical theatre, course of G. Bannikov, class of L. Zotov of solo singing). Then she worked on probation in Theatre of Opera and Ballet named after M. Dzalilia in Kazan, and also was studying on master classes by A. Shenderovich (Russia) and maestro V. La Skola (Italy).

She is a laureate of International competition of opera singers in Alkamo (Italy). In the repertoire of the singer there are such opera parts as: Tatiana and Lisa (“Eugene Onegin” and “The Queen of Spades” by P. Tchaikovsky), Leonora (“The Troubadour” by G. Verdi); Musetta, Tosca and Cio-Cio San (“La bohème”, “Tosca” and “Madama Butterfly” by G. Puccini).
Is working in the troupe of Theatre of Musical Comedy from 1996. During this time she has performed following parts: Silva and Theodora (“The Gipsy princess” and “Mister X” by I. Kalman): Hanna Glawari (“The Merry Widow” by F. Lehar); Nedda (“Pagliacci” by R. Leonkavallo); Tangolita and Madlen (“Ball in Savoya” by P. Abraham), Juliette ("Parisian Life" by J. Offenbach).

Today her repertoire includes: Manya ("Countess Maritza" by I. Kalman), Сhambermaid ("Same time, next year" by S. Daniels), Mother and Mom ("Shoo!" by Y. Dubravin), Mashenka («Ten brides and no groom» by F. Zuppe), Mimoza ("Summer of love" by L.Lajtai).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Грачева Евгения Николаевна

Родилась в Ярославле, в семье военного врача. Через несколько лет отца перевели на работу в Чехию, где Е.Н. Грачева окончила музыкальную школу по классу фортепиано. Вернувшись в Ярославль, она поступила в Музыкальное училище, дирижерское отделение которого окончила в 1986 году. А в 1989 завершила курс обучения в классе сольного пения уже в Училище искусств в Ростове-на-Дону, затем в 1996 году окончила Саратовскую консерваторию (отделение актеров музыкального театра, курс Г. Банникова, класс сольного пения Л. Зотова). Затем стажировалась в Казанском театре оперы и балета имени М. Джалиля, а также занималась в мастер-классах А. Шендеровича (Россия) и маэстро В. ла Скола (Италия).

Лауреат Международного конкурса оперных певцов в Алькамо (Италия). В репертуаре певицы такие оперные партии, как: Татьяна и Лиза («Евгений Онегин» и «Пиковая дама» П. Чайковского), Марфа («Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Микаэла («Кармен» Ж. Бизе), Леонора («Трубадур» Дж. Верди); Мюзетта, Тоска и Чио-Чио-сан («Богема», «Тоска» и «Мадам Баттерфляй» Дж. Пуччини).

В труппе Театра музыкальной комедии работает с 1996 года. За это время исполнила следующие партии: Сильва и Теодора («Королева чардаша» и «Мистер Икс» И. Кальмана), Ганна Главари («Веселая вдова» Ф. Легара), Недда («Паяцы» Р. Леонкавалло), Танголита и Мадлен («Бал в Савойе» П. Абрахама).

Сегодня в репертуаре актрисы: Цыганка Маня («Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана), Горничная («Снова и снова с тобой» С. Дэниелса), Мамуля и Мама («Брысь» Я. Дубравина), Машенька («Десять невест и ни одного жениха» Ф. Зуппе), Мимоза («Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи).