Forgot your password          Registration


Golovkin Vitaliy

Was born in Gatchina. He has been studying music and dances since childhood.

Upon the termination of choral school at the state academic Capella (a course of choral conducting), in 2000 he has entered in the Saint-Petersburg Theatre Arts Academy, department of artists of musical theatre (the class of A.A.Belinskiy). Being a student, he has already taken part in performances of Saint-Petersburg state theatre of Musical comedy, playing following roles: the Fox, the Leader of rats, the Cat ("The trip of Nils with the wild geese" V. Shainskiy), Ben ("The Adventures of Tom Sawyer" S. Banevich), Battelgheim and Cavalier («The Queen of a czardas» and "Mister X" I. Kalman), Moris («Ball in Savoy» P.Abraham), participated in ensemble («I don’t know such country like this…» M.Aptekman).

In 2006 V.V.Golovkin entered in chorus of Saint-Petersburg theatre of musical comedy and continued to participate in the above-stated performances. He also played new roles: the Singer ("Truffaldino" A.Kolker), Paul («Viennese meetings» I.Strauss), Ledol («Oh, Dear Friend!» V.Lebedev), Miss Sunshine (“Chicago” by J. Kander), the participant of the program «Cabaret on Italyanskaya», Sasha («The Duchess from Chicago» I.Kalman). In 2005-2007 he taught the vocal ensemble in the Saint-Petersburg Theatre Arts Academy. In 2007, simultaneously with work at theatre of the Musical comedy, he has been invited to participation in several performances of "Rock opera" theatre.

In 2010 V. Golovkin was moved to soloists company of theater of the Musical comedy. Today his repertoire includes: the Cock ("Teremok" A.Kulygin), Peter and Nagely («The Bird Seller» C. Zeller), the Secretary, Tony and Cavalier, Kiss ("Bayader", "Mister X" and "Silvia" I.Kalman), Tom, Gek and Ben ("The Adventures of Tom Sawyer" S. Banevich), Kolin («The Secret garden» S.Banevich), Michael («Kiss me, Kate!» K.Porter), Skomorokh ("Levsha" V.Dmitriev), Pavlo («Sevastopol waltz» K.Listov), the first Cossack («Womanish revolt» E.Ptichkin), participant of ensemble («Dance of Vampires» J. Steinman), Husband ("Shoo!" Y. Dubravin), Guard ("Aladdin" A. Menken), Adviser ("The Count of Luxembourg" by F. Lehar), participant of ensemble ("Jekyll & Hyde" by F. Wildhorn), Waiter («Viennese Blood» by J. Strauss), Militant Revolutionary, Tracker, Nicholas II («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich).Ermolay ("Grooms" by I. Dunaevsky).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Головкин Виталий Владимирович

Родился в Гатчине Ленинградской области. С детства обучался музыке и танцам.
По окончании хорового училища при государственной академической Капелле (курс хорового дирижирования), в 2000 году поступил в Санкт-Петербургскую государственную академию театрального искусства на факультет актеров музыкального театра (класс А.А. Белинского). Будучи студентом, работал в театре Музыкальной комедии, исполняя следующие роли: Лис, вожак Крыс, Кот и другие («Путешествие Нильса с дикими гусями» В. Шаинского), Бен («Приключения Тома Сойера» С. Баневича), Баттельсхейм и Кавалер («Королева чардаша» и «Мистер Икс» И. Кальмана), Морис («Бал в Савойе» П. Абрахама), участвовал в ансамбле («Я другой такой страны не знаю» М. Аптекмана).

В 2006 году В.В. Головкин был принят в хор театра Музыкальной комедии и продолжал участвовать в вышеуказанных спектаклях, а также исполнял роли в новых постановках театра: Певец («Труффальдино» А. Колкера), Пауль («Венские встречи» И. Штрауса), Ледоль («О, милый друг!» В. Лебедева), Мисс Саншайн («Чикаго» Дж. Кандера), участник программы «Кабаре на Итальянской», Саша («Герцогиня из Чикаго» И. Кальмана), Питер и Нагель («Продавец птиц» К. Целлера), Майкл («Целуй меня, Кэт» К. Портера), Скоморох («Левша» В. Дмитриева), участник ансамбля («Бал вампиров» Дж. Стейнмана). Параллельно в 2005-2007 годах преподавал вокальный ансамбль в Театральной Академии. В 2007 году, одновременно с работой в театре Музыкальной комедии, был приглашен на участие в нескольких спектаклях театра «Рок-опера».

В 2010 году был переведен в труппу театра Музыкальной комедии. Сегодня в репертуаре артиста следующие роли:  Петушок («Теремок» А. Кулыгина), Секретарь, Тони и Кавалер, Кисс («Баядера», «Мистер Икс» и «Сильва» И. Кальмана), Том, Гек и Бен («Приключения Тома Сойера» С. Баневича), Колин («Таинственный сад» С. Баневича), Павло («Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова), Первый казак («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), , Муж («Брысь» Я. Дубравина), Стражник («Аладдин» А. Менкена), Советник, Муж Милицы и Фу-Ли («Граф Люксембург», «Веселая вдова» и «Страна улыбок» Ф. Легара), участник ансамбля Джекилл & Хайд» Ф. Уайлдхорна), Ник («Однажды под Новый год»), Официант («Венская кровь» И. Штрауса), Боевик-революционер, Филер, Николай II («Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича), Ермолай («Женихи» И. Дунаевского), Купидон («Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха).