Forgot your password          Registration

Company

Danilov Andrey

Was born in Irkutsk. In 1997 he graduated Irkutsk state linguistic university, and in 2002 – Russian Academy of music named after Gnesiny, department of academic vocal (pedagogues: M.S. Agin and N.U. Urneva, A.P. Petrov).

In 2002 he became soloist of Omsk state musical theatre. He was performing leading parts in performances “The Circus Princess” (Mister X), “Maritza” (Tassilo), “Bayader” (Radjami), “Traviata” (Jermon), “Marriage of Krechinsky” (Krechinsky) and many others.
In 1998 he became a laureate of competition “Bella Voce” (first prize), in 2006 - laureate of the First international competition of operetta and musical actors named after V. Kurochkin (first prize), and in 2007 – laureate of the First international competition of operetta actors “Operetta-Land” (first prize).

In august of 2007 he was invited as a soloist to the company of Saint-Petersburg Theatre of Musical comedy, where he performed the following roles: Roberto (“Viennese Meetings” J. Strauss), Erminio ("Gasparone" K. Millocker), Nikita Baturin ("The Bondmaid" N. Strelnikov), participant in the show "Cabaret at the Italian street", Sandor (“The Duchess from Chicago” I. Kalman).

Today his repertoire includes: Mister X, Edvin and Tassilo (“Mister X”, “Silvia” and  “ountess Maritza I. Kalman), Rene (“Madame Pompadour” L. Fall), Fred Graham ("Kiss me, Kate!" C. Porter), Gustl von Laudeg ("Spring Parade" R. Stolz), Dmitry Averin ("Sevastopol waltz" K. Listov), Steshka ("Womanish revolt" by E. Ptichkin), Count Danilo (“The Merry Widow” by F. Lehar), Peter the Great ("Bely. Petersburg" by G. Firtich).

In June 2011, Andrey Danilov received the second prize and the audience prize at the Second European operetta and musical competition "Face to face" in Poznan (Poland).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Данилов Андрей Михайлович

Родился в Иркутске. В 1997 году окончил Иркутский государственный лингвистический университет, в 2002 году - Российскую Академию музыки имени Гнесиных, отделение академического вокала (педагоги: М.С. Агин и Н.Ю. Юренева, А.П. Петров).

С 2002 года - солист Омского государственного музыкального театра. Исполнял ведущие роли в спектаклях «Принцесса цирка» (Мистер Икс), «Марица» (Тасилло), «Баядера» (Раджами), «Травиата» (Жорж Жермон), «Свадьба Кречинского» (Кречинский) и др.

В 1998 году стал лауреатом конкурса «Bella Voce» (1 премия), в 2006 году - Первого международного конкурса артистов оперетты и мюзикла имени В. Курочкина (1 премия), в 2007 году - Первого международного конкурса артистов оперетты «Оперетта-Land» (1 премия).

В августе 2007 года приглашен в Санкт-Петербургский театр Музыкальной комедии. Исполнял следующие роли: Никита Батурин («Холопка» Н. Стрельникова), участник программы «Кабаре на Итальянской», Сандор («Герцогиня из Чикаго»), Эрминио («Гаспарон» К. Миллекера),  Фред Грехем («Целуй меня, Кэт» К. Портера), Густль фон Лаудегг («Весенний парад» Р. Штольца).

Сегодня в репертуаре артиста: Мистер Икс, Эдвин и Тассило («Мистер Икс», «Сильва» и «Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана), Рене («Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля), Аверин («Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова), Стешка («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), Граф Данило («Веселая вдова» Ф. Легара), Петр Великий («Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича).

В июне 2011 года А.М. Данилов получил Вторую премию и Приз зрительских симпатий на Втором Европейском конкурсе оперетты и мюзикла "Face to face" в г. Познань (Польша).