Forgot your password          Registration


Braga Sergey

He was born in the town Klitzy of Bryansk oblast. He graduated from Saint-Petersburg conservatory named after N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov, class of vocal, pedagogues – K. Plugznikov and S. Bureev. Being on the second year of studying began performing in the Opera theatre of conservatory where sang such parts as: Basilio and Curzio (“The marriage of Figaro” by W.A. Mozart), Lensky (Eugene Onegin” by P. Tchaikovsky), Young Gipsy (“Aleko” by S. Rahmaninov), Lykov (“The Tsar’s bride” by N. Rimsky-Korsakov), Faust in the opera of the same name by S. Guno.

In 1995 was invited to the Theatre of opera and ballet named after M.P. Mussorgsky where was performing the leading parts in the repertoire. And from 1997 was also performing on the stage of Saint-Petersburg theatre of musical comedy where sang the following parts: Camille de Rosillon (“The Merry Widow” by F. Lehar), Singer (“Truffaldino” by A. Kolker), Harlequin (“Pagliacci” by R. Leonkavallo), Losch (“The Gypsy Virtuoso” by I. Kalman).

From 1999 he worked in musical theatre “Zazerkalie” where performed such parts as: Nemorino “The Elixir of Love” by G. Donizetti), Rodolfo (“La bohème” by G. Puccini), Vaudémont (“Iolanta” by P. Tchaikovsky), Tamino (“The Magic Flute” by W.A. Mozart) and others. From 2005 worked in Moscow music theatre “Helicon - Opera” – was singing parts of Lykov (“The Tsar’s bride” by N. Rimsky-Korsakov), Prince (“The Mermaid” by A. Dvorgzak), José (“Carmen” by G. Bizet), Alfred (“The Bat” by J. Strauss).

From 2006 he works again in Saint-Petersburg theatre of Musical comedy.  During his work in the theatre he performed in such parts as: Bluebeard and Prosper ("Bluebeard" and "Parisian Life" by J. Offenbach), Mr. Sowerberry, Adam ("The Bird Seller" by C. Zeller), Sasha (“The Duchess from Chicago” by I. Kalman)

Nowadays his repertoire includes following parts: Camille de Rosillon and Secretary (“The Merry Widow” and "The Count of Luxembourg" by F. Lehar), Duke (“Adventures of Tom Sawyer” by S. Banevich), Tolya-sailor ("Sevastopol waltz" by K. Listov), Blind ("The Bat" by J. Strauss), First Cossack ("Womanish revolt" by E. Ptichkin), Kiss ("Silvia" by I. Kalman), Babkov ("Grooms" by I. Dunaevsky), Soundman and Hotel Manager ("Hollywood diva"), Bishop of Basingstoke ("Jekyll & Hyde" by F. Wildhorn), Tracker, Minister, Lenin, Nicholas II («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Брага Сергей Иванович

Родился в городе Клинцы Брянской области. Окончил Санкт-Петербургскую консерваторию имени Н.А. Римского-Корсакова по классу вокала у К. Плужникова и С. Буреева. Еще на втором курсе обучения начал выступать в Оперном театре консерватории, где спел такие партии как: Базилио и Курцио («Свадьба Фигаро» В.А. Моцарта), Ленский («Евгений Онегин» П. Чайковского), Молодой цыган («Алеко» С. Рахманинова), Лыков («Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Фауст в одноименной опере Ш. Гуно.

В 1995 году был приглашен в Театр оперы и балета имени М.П. Мусоргского, где исполнял ведущие партии в репертуаре. А с 1997 года также выступал на сцене Санкт-Петербургского театра музыкальной комедии, где спел следующие партии: Камилл де Росильон («Веселая вдова» Ф. Легара), Певец («Труффальдино» А. Колкера), Арлекин («Паяцы» Р. Леонкавалло), Лайош («Цыган - премьер» И. Кальмана).

С 1999 года сотрудничал с музыкальным театром «Зазеркалье», где исполнил такие партии как: Неморино («Любовный напиток» Г. Доницетти), Рудольф («Богема» Дж. Пуччини), Водемон («Иоланта» П. Чайковского), Тамино («Волшебная флейта» В.А. Моцарта) и др. С 2005 года работал в Московском музыкальном театре «Геликон - Опера» - пел партии Лыкова («Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Принца («Русалка» А. Дворжака), Хозе («Кармен» Ж. Бизе), Альфреда («Летучая мышь» И. Штрауса).

С 2006 года снова работает в Санкт-Петербургском театре Музыкальной комедии. Исполнял роли: Синяя борода и Проспер («Синяя борода» и «Парижская жизнь» Ж. Оффенбаха), Адам («Продавец птиц» К. Целлера)Мистер Сауэрбери («Оливер!» Л. Барта), Саша («Герцогиня из Чикаго» И. Кальмана). 

Сегодня в репертуаре артиста следующие партии: Росильон,  Секретарь и Генерал («Веселая вдова», «Граф Люксембург» и «Страна улыбок» Ф. Легара), Герцог («Приключения Тома Сойера» С. Баневича), Толя-матрос («Севастопольский вальс» К. Листова), Блинд («Летучая мышь» И. Штрауса), Первый казак («Бабий бунт» Е. Птичкина), Кисс («Сильва» И. Кальмана), Муж («Брысь» Я. Дубравина), Бабков («Женихи» И. Дунаевского), Звукорежиссер и Менеджер отеля («Голливудская дива»), Епископ Бэйсингстокский («Джекилл & Хайд» Ф. Уайлдхорна), Толстяк и Первый стражник («Однажды под Новый год»), Филер, Министр, Ленин, Николай II  («Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича), Вакх («Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха).