Forgot your password          Registration


Bayron Alexander
Honored actor of Russia

He was born in the town Pustoshka, Pskovskaia oblast. In 1992 he graduated from Leningrad conservatory named after N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov (class of solo singing by N. Alekseev). In 1989–1992 was working as vocal soloist in Musical theatre attached to conservatory, and then in 1992–1998 he was performing in Syktyvkar on the stage of Theatre of Opera and Ballet.

In 1997 artist received an invitation of Saint-Petersburg Theatre of Musical Comedy, where he made his debut in the part of Edwin in the operetta by I. Kalman “The Gipsy princess”. During his work in the theatre he performed in such parts as: Edvin, Sandor and Mister X ("Silva", “Mister X” and “The Duchess from Chicago” by I. Kalman), Roberto (“Meetings in Vienna” by J. Strauss), Popolani (“Bluebeard” by J. Offenbach), Nazony ("Gasparone" C. Millocker), member of tango show “Dreams about tango”, Billy Flynn (“Chicago” by J. Kander), Fedgin (“Oliver!” by L. Bart), Fred Graham ("Kiss me, Kate!" C. Porter), Svoboda (“Spring Parade” by R. Stolz).

Today his repertoire includes: Dragomir, Pisquatschec, Parker and Ferry ("Countess Maritza", "The Violet of Montmartre", "Bajadere" and "Silva" by I. Kalman), Count Danilo (“The Merry Widow” by F. Lehar), Laslo Illeshazy (“Baroness Lili” by J. Huszka), Caliko ("Madame Pompadour" L. Fall), , Falke ("The Bat" by J. Strauss), Sultan ("Aladdin" by A. Menken), participant of the concert “Hits of Broadway”, Cecil Mc’Scott  ("Hollywood diva"), Baron Yanosh ("Summer of love" by L.Lajtai).

From 2002 he works also on the stage of Saint-Petersburg children musical theatre “Zazerkalie”.

In 1995 he was given the honorary title “Honored actor of the Komi Republic”, and in May 2007 he was awarded with the honorary title “Honored actor of Russia”.

In November of 2011 A. Bayron became laureate of the Highest theatre award of Saint-Petersburg “Golden Sofit” in nomination “Best male part in operetta and musical” for performing part of Fedgin in musical “Oliver!” by L. Bart.

In December 2012 he was awarded the "Golden Sofit" in the nomination "Best male part in operetta and musical" for the role of Higgins in the Mariinsky Theater in performance "My Fair Lady" by F. Loewe.

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Байрон Александр Евгеньевич
Заслуженный артист России

Родился в городе Пустошке Псковской области. В 1992 году окончил Ленинградскую консерваторию им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова (класс сольного пения Н. Алексеева). В 1989–1992 годах работал в качестве солиста-вокалиста Музыкального театра при консерватории, затем в 1992–1998 годах выступал в Сыктывкаре на сцене Театра оперы и балета. Здесь А. Е. Байрону было присвоено звание «Заслуженный артист Республики Коми».

В 1997 году артист получил приглашение в Санкт-Петербургский театр музыкальной комедии, где дебютировал в партии Эдвина в оперетте И. Кальмана «Королева чардаша». Исполнял следующие роли: Сандор и Мистер Икс («Герцогиня из Чикаго»  и «Мистер Икс» И. Кальмана), Роберто («Венские встречи» И. Штрауса), Пополани («Синяя борода» Ж. Оффенбаха), Назони («Гаспарон» К. Миллёкера), участник танго-шоу «Мечты о танго», Билли Флинн («Chicago» Дж. Кандера), Феджин («Оливер!» Л. Барта), Фред Грехем («Целуй меня, Кэт» К. Портера), Свобода («Весенний парад» Р. Штольца).

Сегодня в его репертуаре: Драгомир, Пискаччи, Паркер и Ферри («Графиня Марица», «Фиалка Монмартра», «Баядера» и «Сильва» И. Кальмана), Граф Данило и Граф Лихтенфельд («Веселая вдова» и «Страна улыбок»  Ф. Легара), Ласло Иллишхази («Баронесса Лили» Е. Хуски), Калико («Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля),  Фальк («Летучая мышь» И. Штрауса), Султан («Аладдин» А. Менкена), участник концерта «Хиты Бродвея», Сесиль МакСкотт («Голливудская дива»), Барон Янош («Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи), Юпитер («Орфей в аду» Ж. Оффенбаха).

С 2002 года работает и на сцене Санкт-Петербургского детского музыкального театра «Зазеркалье».

В 1995 году А.Е. Байрон был удостоен звания "Заслуженный артист Республики Коми", а в мае 2007 года - «Заслуженный артист России».

28 февраля 2011 года актеру был присужден приз зрительских симпатий Санкт-Петербургского общества зрителей «Театрал» по итогам 2010 года в номинации «Лучшая мужская роль в музыкальном спектакле» за исполнение роли Феджина в мюзикле Л. Барта «Оливер!».

В ноябре 2011 года А.Е. Байрон стал лауреатом Высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга "Золотой софит" в номинации "Лучшая мужская роль в оперетте и мюзикле" за исполнение роли Феджина в мюзикле Л. Барта "Оливер!".

В декабре 2012 года артист удостоился премии "Золотой софит" в номинации "Лучший исполнитель мюзикла" за исполнение роли Хиггинса в спектакле Мариинского театра "Моя прекрасная леди!" Ф. Лоу.