Forgot your password          Registration

Company

Zamorev Sergey
Honored Artist of the RSFSR

He graduated from the Leningrad State Institute of Theatre, Music and Cinema in 1966. Course of Professor T. Soynikova and S. Gippius.

In 1966, right after graduation he was accepted into the troupe of the Leningrad State Theatre Lensoveta, where he worked for 26 years and received the highest qualification "a leading actor".

In 1983 S. Zamorev was awarded by the honorary title "Honored Artist of the RSFSR."

Since 1991, he plays in the theaters of St. Petersburg and in the KRONOS theatre (Yssingeaux, France).

Since 2005 he has been working in the theater "Na Liteynom".

For many years he is a member of the organizing committee and jury member of two international festivals of children's and youth theaters in the French language in Russia and in France (Saint-Petersburg, Monistrol-sur-Loire).

During the years of professional activity played about 150 roles at the Leningrad television and cinema. Films such as "For all life", "Open book", "Debussy or Mademoiselle Shu-Shu" (France) were the significant events in the creative biography of the actor.

In 2001, French television (la chaine France 3, Raune-Alpes-Auvergne) a documentary film about the life and work of this actor «Derrière la mer. Rêves de gosses» («Beyond the Sea. Boy's dreams»).

He directs acting and directing course at the theater and arts faculty at the Institute of crafts and design. He has the rank of associate professor of directing and dramatic art. Conducts research work in the field of clinical psychology. He holds a degree in psychological sciences.

In St. Petersburg Theatre of Musical Comedy S. Zamorev works as an actor and teacher of acting. Performes the parts of Trafina in the operetta "Summer of Love" by L. Lajtai, Daddy Kugler in the operetta "Viennese Blood" by J.Strauss, Policeman («Bely. Petersburg.» by G. Firtich).

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Заморев Сергей Иванович
Заслуженный артист РСФСР

Окончил Ленинградский государственный институт театра, музыки и кино в 1966 году. Курс — профессора Т. Г. Сойниковой и С. В. Гиппиуса (кафедра проф. Б. В. Зона).

В 1966 году сразу после окончания института был принят в труппу Ленинградского Государственного театра им. Ленсовета, где проработал 26 лет и получил высшую квалификацию «актер - ведущий мастер сцены». 

В 1983 году С.И. Замореву было присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный артист РСФСР».

С 1991 года играет в театрах Санкт-Петербурга и в театре КРОНОС (г. Иссенжо, Франция).

С 2005 года работает в театре «На Литейном».

Много лет является членом оргкомитета и членом жюри двух международных фестивалей детских и юношеских театров на французском языке в России и во Франции (Санкт-Петербург, Монистроль-на-Луаре). 

За годы профессиональной деятельности сыграно около 150 ролей на ленинградском телевидении и в кино. Такие фильмы как «На всю оставшуюся жизнь», «Открытая книга», «Дебюсси или Мадемуазель Шу-Шу» (Франция) явились значимыми событиями в творческой биографии артиста. 

В 2001 году на французском телевидении (la chaine France 3, Raune-Alpes-Auvergne) был снят документальный фильм о жизни и творчестве этого артиста «Derrière la mer. Rêves de gosses» («За морем. Пацанские мечты»). 

Руководит актерско-режиссерским курсом на театральном факультете в институте декоративно-прикладного искусства и дизайна. Имеет звание доцента кафедры режиссуры и актерского искусства. Ведет научную работу в области клинической психологии. Имеет ученую степень кандидата психологических наук.

В Санкт-Петербургском театре музыкальной комедии работает в качестве актера и педагога по актерскому мастерству. Исполняет роли Трафины в оперетте «Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи, Папаши Каглера в оперетте «Венская кровь» И. Штрауса, Городового в спектакле «Белый. Петербург» Г. Фиртича.