Forgot your password          Registration


Murashko Aleksandr
Honored artist of Russia

He was born in Konovalovo of Makushinsky district of Kurganskaya oblast. In 1975 he graduated from Leningrad musical school named after N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov (department of actors of musical comedy, pedagogue L. Meisel). Being a student of the last year in 1974 made his debut in Leningrad theatre of Musical comedy in the part of Leon (“Paris life” by J. Offenbach) and also took part in new performances of the theatre. In 1975 he was invited to the permanent work as vocal soloist. Actor has created around 60 parts of different theatrical characters: hero, simpleton and comic: Botan (“The age of love” by F. Hervé), Don Pomponio (“Donna Juanita” by F. Suppe), Mishka (“The Gipsy princess” by M. Kalman), Chugunov (“Turkey fate” by S. Banevich), President (“Not like others” by A. Petrov and A. Kalvarskiy).

Nowadays in the repertoire of A.A. Murashko there are: Baron, Miksa and Parker (“Mister X”, “Silva” and “Bayadere” by I. Klaman), Bogdanovitch (“The merry widow” by F. Lehar), Yakov Petrovich (“We are from Odessa, Hi!” based on music by I. Dunaevsky), Larosh-Matie (“My dear friend!” by V. Lebedev), Bechei (“Baroness Lili” by I. Huszka), Vizier (“Kalif-Stork” by O. Petrova), Shnek (“The Bird seller” by C. Zeller), Fridrich Pankrautius ("Spring Parade" R. Stolz), Gontran ("Parisian Life" J. Offenbach), Lieutenant ("Gasparone" C. Millocker).

From 1992 A.A. Murashko constantly works on Petersburg radio. He is an author and presenter of series of programs about classical operetta, about composers and masters of the genre, about work of the theatre of Musical comedy during the years of blockade of Leningrad, about new performances and leading actors of Saint-Petersburg theatre of Musical comedy.

Now and then he has acted in various fims in episodic parts.

In 1994 A.A. Murashko was awarded with honorable title “Honored artist of Russia”.

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Мурашко Александр Александрович
Заслуженный артист России

Родился на станции Коновалово Макушинского района Курганской области. В 1975 году окончил Ленинградское музыкальное училище имени Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (отделение актеров музыкальной комедии, педагог Л. Мейсель). Будучи студентом последнего курса, в 1974 году дебютировал в Ленинградском театре музыкальной комедии в партии Леона («Парижская жизнь» Ж. Оффенбаха), а также принимал участие в новых постановках театра. В 1975 году был приглашен на постоянную работу в качестве солиста-вокалиста. Артистом создано около 60 ролей разных амплуа: героя, простака и комика: Бонтан («Возраст любви» Ф. Эрве), Дон Помпонио («Донья Жуанита» Ф. Зуппе), Мишка («Королева чардаша» М. Кальмана), Чугунов («Судьба-индейка» С. Баневича), Президент («Не такая как все» А. Петрова и А. Кальварского), Гонтран («Парижская жизнь» Ж. Оффенбаха), Ларош-Матье («О, милый друг!» В. Лебедева), Шнек («Продавец птиц» К. Целлера), граф Фридрих Панкратиус Лаудегг («Весенний парад» Р. Штольца, Лейтенант («Гаспарон» К. Миллекера), мистер Сауэрбери («Оливер!» Л. Барта).

Сегодня в репертуаре артиста: Барон, Микса, Паркер и Чекко («Мистер Икс», «Сильва», «Баядера» и «Графиня Марица» И. Кальмана), Богданович и Портье («Веселая вдова» и «Граф Люксембург» Ф. Легара), Бечеи («Баронесса Лили» Е. Хуски),

С 1992 года А.А. Мурашко постоянно сотрудничает с Петербургским радио. Он автор и ведущий циклов передач о классической оперетте, о композиторах и мастерах жанра, о работе театра Музыкальной комедии в годы блокады Ленинграда, о новых спектаклях и ведущих актерах Петербургского театра Музыкальной комедии.

В разные годы снимался в небольших эпизодах в кино.

В 1994 году А.А. Мурашко было присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный артист России».