Forgot your password          Registration


Bulgak Anna

Was born in Moscow, where she graduated from music school. Then entered the vocal department of the Moscow Regional College of Art. After the second year of studying she enrolled to the department  of the musical theater of the Russian Academy of Theatre Arts "GITIS" ( RATI) (master D.A. Bertman), and graduated from it in 2011.

In 2007 as a student,  participated in the production of the opera "Pagliacci" by Franco Zeffirelli at the State Kremlin Palace in Moscow.

In 2011 she took part in a concert dedicated to the 100th anniversary of Pavel Lisitsian in the House of Music in Moscow.

In 2012 she took part in a benefit performance of the Honored Artist of Russia L. A. Zhukovskaya in Moscow Art Academic Theater n.a. M. Gorky.

In 2012 after the competition she has been accepted into the troupe of the Moscow Musical Theatre at Basmannaya str., where she played roles such as Lisa Muromskaya in the play "Lady Akulina" (by A.Pushkin novel "Mistress into Maid") and Princess Aurora in the play "Sleeping Beauty."

In the summer of 2013 she joined into the troupe of the Theatre of Saint Petersburg musical comedy. She made her debut in the musical comedy "Womanish revolt" by E. Ptichkin in the role of Marinka. Today her repertoire also includes the following roles: Mabel ("Mister X” by I. Kalman), Madlen (“Madame Pompadour” by L. Fall), Princess ("Once upon a New Year's eve"), Zhuzhi ("Summer of love" by L.Lajtai), Pepi Pleininger ( "Viennese Blood" by J. Strauss).

In June 2015 Anna became the Laureate of II degree of the International Competition for young musicians "Una vacanza al mare" (nomination "Vocal").

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Труппа

Булгак Анна Геннадьевна

Родилась в Москве. Окончила музыкальную школу. Затем поступила на вокальный факультет Московского Областного Колледжа Искусств. После второго курса поступила на факультет музыкального театра Российской Академии Театрального Искусства «ГИТИС» (РАТИ) (мастерская профессора Д.А. Бертмана), и окончила его в 2011 году.

Будучи студенткой, в 2007 году, участвовала в постановке оперы «Паяцы» Франко Дзеффирелли в Государственном Кремлевском Дворце в Москве.

В 2011 году принимала участие в концерте, посвященном 100-летию Павла Лисициана в Доме Музыки в Москве.

В 2012 году принимала участие в концертной программе бенефиса заслуженной артистки России Л. А. Жуковской во МХАТе им. Горького.

В 2012 году по конкурсу была принята в труппу Московского Музыкального Театра на Басманной, где сыграла такие роли, как Лиза Муромская в спектакле «Леди Акулина» (по Пушкинской повести «Барышня-крестьянка») и принцесса Аврора в спектакле «Спящая красавица».

Летом 2013 года принята в труппу Санкт-Петербургского театра Музыкальной комедии. Дебютировала в музыкальной комедии Е. Птичкина «Бабий бунт» в роли Маринки. Сегодня в ее репертуаре также: Мабель («Мистер Икс» И. Кальмана), Мадлен («Мадам Помпадур» Л. Фалля), Альмина («Десять невест и ни одного жениха» Ф. Зуппе), Принцесса («Однажды под Новый год»), Жужи («Лето любви» Л. Лайтаи), Пепи Пляйнингер («Венская кровь» И. Штрауса). 

В 2015 году Анна стала Лауреатом II степени Международного конкурса для молодых музыкантов "Una vacanza al mare" (номинация "Вокал") и лауреатом VIII Международного конкурса молодых артистов оперетты «Оперетта Land-2015». (1 премия).